The SteelDrivers at the 14th Annual Rudy Fest Bluegrass Festival in Grayson, Ky. June 25 – 28, 2014

Find out more about The SteelDrivers and get some great music for your CD player!

The SteelDrivers on Facebook

Learn more about Rudy Fest and make plans to be there next year!

Sound by:

Soundwave Productions
Sales, Rentals & Leasing
Sound, Lighting & Concert Productions
500 N Carol Malone Blvd in Grayson Ky

An I Dig Bluegrass Video by David Slone

Click here to see the full list of videos of The SteelDrivers!

The SteelDrivers

This is their debut album

“The SteelDrivers are stepping out at long last. …their debut album offers revealing new takes on classic themes of redemption and loss, hope and home delivered with urgency and heart. ” -Vince Gill

The SteelDrivers are Richard Bailey, Mike Fleming, Mike Henderson, Tammy Rogers, and Chris Stapleton. “Really soulful bluegrass, with great songs. An incredible combination.

1. Blue Side Of The Mountain
2. Drinkin’ Dark Whiskey
3. Midnight Train To Memphis
4. Midnight Tears
5. If You Can’t Be Good, Be Gone
6. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
7. Hear The Willow Cry
8. Sticks That Made Thunder
9. East Kentucky Home
10. To Be With You Again
11. Heaven Sent

Get The SteelDrivers from Amazon

The SteelDrivers – Reckless

The SteelDrivers, the distinctive combo who uniquely meld back-country high lonesome and Delta soul, return with their much anticipated follow up to their acclaimed Rounder Records’ self-titled 2008 debut. Returning to the studio with producer Luke Wooten (Alison Krauss, Jim Lauderdale and Dierks Bentley), the follow up continues to stretch the boundaries of bluegrass.

1. The Reckless Side Of Me
2. Good Corn Liquor
3. Where Rainbows Never Die
4. The Price
5. Can You Run
6. Peacemaker
7. You Put The Hurt On Me
8. Midnight On The Mountain
9. Guitars, Whiskey, Guns and Knives
10. Angel Of The Night
11. Higher Than The Wall
12. Ghosts Of Mississippi

Get The SteelDrivers – Reckless from Amazon

The SteelDrivers – Hammer Down

The SteelDrivers are banjo player Richard Bailey, bass/vocalist Mike Fleming, guitar/vocalist Gary Nichols, fiddler/vocalist Tammy Rogers and mandolinist Brent Truitt. Produced by Luke Wooton, Hammer Down is a collection of 10 new tunes from original members Chris Stapleton and Mike Henderson, as well as Rogers and Nichols. The set also includes the songs I ll Be There and Cry No Mississippi that Nichols co-wrote with John Paul White one-half of the band The Civil Wars.

1. Shallow Grave
2. How Long Have I Been Your Fool
3. When You Don’t Come Home
4. I’ll Be There
5. Burnin’ The Woodshed Down
6. Wearin’ A Hole
7. Lonesome Goodbye
8. Hell On Wheels
9. Cry No Mississippi
10. When I’m Gone

Get The SteelDrivers – Hammer Down from Amazon

Comments are closed.